Motivatinonal Monday: Creating the Reporter

Posted: July 13, 2015 in Uncategorized

The Black Poe

ReportFromHellebookAmazon

At least once in our lives, we get a clear vision of our purpose in life. Sooner or later, many of us will answer our calling. When I wrote my first novel, Reporter from Hell, I knew my purpose in life was being fulfilled. Many of us come from humble beginnings that develops the person we become.

Unfortunately some grow up in an environment that leads them down a dark path. If a person grows up where violence and poverty are norms, there is a high probability his or her life will be plagued with the same adversity. As sound as the premises may be for that valid argument, I believe there is a flip side to that coin.  What about the good kids that grow up in bad environments?

Why doesn’t anyone ever tell their story? Reporter from Hell is that story. I believe in my heart it…

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

