What I Love Most About Bloggers

Posted: July 16, 2015 in Uncategorized

anewperspectiveperhaps

The number one thing I love about blogging is simple. Fellow bloggers are so kind. So many times, it’s your words that make my day. They inspire me, they lift me up, they make me smile. Sometimes the regular readers know more about my life than my so called friends. It’s amazing to me that you can make such beautiful connections with so many beautiful souls. What is it about bloggers? Is it that we make ourselves vulnerable and therefore make deeper connections than the people all around us? Maybe it’s because we share all aspects of ourselves without apology and we are very interested in following the lives of the people we follow. Maybe there should be a “connecting” button instead of one that says follow. It’s so much more than that and it is hard to put into words. Our care and concern for each other goes beyond…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

