The grass is always greener… but it may be a trick of the light!

Posted: August 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

From zero to zygote

Hi everyone!

I haven’t really been offline this long… It’s just that I started writing a reeeeally long post last week that I’m eventually going to publish when I’ve finished it. I decided that there are a few things that might help explain some stuff in terms of back story, but I also don’t want to put it all out there publicly, so it will be password protected like I’ve seen some of the other bloggers do. If this all seems a bit secret squirrel then I can assure you it’s nothing too exciting! It’s just that I prefer to blog anonymously where I can, so you can read my blog perfectly fine without knowing too much about my back story, but some of it is explained in the post I’ve been writing, and I probably have another one or two.

Anyway, back to today’s Thought For The Day: Is…

View original post 3,117 more words

Leave a Reply

