Vanquishing My Fears

Posted: September 11, 2015 in Uncategorized

Into the Nitty Gritty of a Male of Transgender Experience

“Never do or refrain from doing something because you are concerned with what people might think about you. The fact is that nobody is even thinking about you at all”-Brian Tracy

image

I was on the BiggerPockets Real Estate Social Network today and stumbled upon the quote above. Immediately I felt like there is a higher power involved in aspects of my life. The blog I was reading spoke about embracing fear and using it to propel yourself forward. Fear is what makes all of us human but I like to now use my energy to fuel my inner animal. I feel like a beast whenever I go out. I lock eye contact with people when they talk. I am not afraid to speak my mind when I feel like it. I am learning to take the bull by the horns and man up. People will not just give you respect…

View original post 478 more words

Comments
  1. Suites says:

    Thanks for reblogging. Have a good day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

