He Sees You

Posted: September 25, 2015 in Uncategorized

Everyone has a Story

Hi Friend,

God dropped a new message in my heart last week while I was at work. During my shift last week, I was thinking to myself a lot about what I was doing and where I was in my life. I kept thinking about how I am a silent worker. I like being in the background. I’ve spent a lot of time being the person behind the scenes and I’ve learned to okay with that through a lot of personal experiences. God would talk to me when great things were happening for other people. He would say, “Your time is coming, just wait”. I would be extremely happy for my friends but I would be confused and I couldn’t understand why it wasn’t happening for me. Just being real with you, this is how I felt a lot through my life especially during high school. I think a lot…

View original post 435 more words

Leave a Reply

