What Is the Dream Big Blog All About?

Posted: November 16, 2015 in Uncategorized

Dream Big, Dream Often

What is Dream Big all about?  I started this blog as a way to express how I have changed my life from a hesitant, wisher to a action-focused, dream-liver.

The Dream Big blog focuses on 4 Pillars of Successful Living: healthy living, charitable living, organized living and debt-free living.  I focus on these 4 elements because I have found they have the greatest impact on people’s lives.  When you are healthy, debt-free, organized and charitable, I believe you have a better chance of achieving your goals and experiencing personal and professional success.

I do not believe it is coincidence that the vast majority of those that underachieve are weak in these 4 areas.

credit: ocw.mit.edu credit: ocw.mit.edu

To expand my ability to reach my goals I have developed a 6-step plan or map:

  1. determine what it is that I want and state it
  2. determine what I am willing to sacrifice to get…

View original post 324 more words

Leave a Reply

